TBR Glamour Woman Of The Year Replay

TBR Glamour Woman Of The Year Replay

The 2018 Glamour Women Of The Year SA is one of the most elegant events in South Africa that celebrates woman who are inspirational, groundbreaking, show leadership skills, women who have obtained huge success for their impact and contribution in their spheres of influence. 10 woman are chosen and celebrated and this years list was nothing short of titanium women who are seen as pillars and role models for so many people.

The following women were celebrated and presented with coveted awards:

Connie Ferguson, Doreen Morris, Thokozani Ndaba, Kefilwe Mabote, Farah Fortune, Candice Lawrence, Dr Sindi Van Zyl, Shekinah, Kgothatso Montjane and Thabile Ngwato.


Here Is The Beauty That Made It To The Glamour Woman Of The Year SA 2018

Watch Connie Ferguson receive the award for Woman of The Year Award In Film & Television

PHOTO CREDIT : #GLAMWOTY18 #GlamourWoman2018 ##glamourwomanoftheyear18

Please follow, share and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *